Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset Day 1 – School closed to children
Thu 2nd September 2021 Inset Day 2 – School closed to children
Fri 3rd September 2021 Occasional Day – School closed to both staff and children
Mon 6th September 2021 Autumn Term begins
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Mon 1st November 2021 Inset Day 3 – School closed to children
Tue 21st December 2021, 2:00 pm Autumn Term ends

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset Day 4 – School closed to children
Thu 6th January 2022 Spring Term begins
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022, 2:00 pm Spring Term ends

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Inset Day 5 – School closed to children
Wed 20th April 2022 Summer Term begins
Mon 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday – School closed to both staff and children
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Fri 22nd July 2022, 2:00 pm Summer Term ends

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022 Inset Day 1 – School closed to children
Fri 2nd September 2022 Inset Day 1 – School closed to children
Mon 5th September 2022 Autumn Term begins
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half Term
Mon 31st October 2022 Inset Day 3 – School closed to children
Wed 21st December 2022, 2:00 pm Autumn Term ends

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January 2023 Occasional Day – School closed to both staff and children
Fri 6th January 2023 Inset Day 4 – School closed to children
Mon 9th January 2023 Spring Term begins
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half Term
Fri 31st March 2023, 2:00 pm Spring Term ends

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 Inset Day 5 – School closed to children
Tue 18th April 2023 Summer Term begins
Mon 1st May 2023 Bank Holiday – School closed to both staff and children
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Fri 21st July 2023, 2:00 pm Summer Term ends